The New England Relay – Training Day 1

Training Day 1 – was supposed to run for 45mins, I started off very strong but considering I haven’t ran outdoors in a while and being sick has delayed all training, I died around mile 1… I decided to pick up my pace and finish as fast as I could. Overall I could have ran further but I finished quickly. Had Vance’s iPod going w/ My Chemical Romance’s latest album.. have to get three great playlists going for my three legs. 

My Start

Always,

gf

Leave a Reply

